RSS

Now here’s what we do – Credit Repair!

10 Jul

Hello everyone!

I hope you are all doing well! I left off explaining how I got to where I am today through my employment. The reason for my prior posts was to give you more insight on my blog and me as an individual. I want to explain to you the struggles I have experienced in the ‘Real World’. The path I pursued was a rocky one but I didn’t give in to the pressures around me. Whether that be the lack of employment, attending school full-time, or doing the daily with friends and family.

The hardships I experienced through transitioning from NV to UT were money oriented. I explained to you that I was lacking work and through that bills start piling up. Sound familiar? It was harder and harder for me to make my minimum payments. I could barely pay rent on time with a bi-weekly check, how could I manage to pay my credit card debt?!

I came out of this rut when I started work for Jantzen and learned a lot from him as a entrepreneur. First things first though, credit! Credit has a lot to do with the ‘Real World’. I hate to say this but your credit is like your fingerprint now. I’ve known businesses to use your credit report for hiring purposes. Of course you can’t get a car unless you have fairly good credit either, or even a home without money down. That concern isn’t just yours as a poor credit client; it’s a lot of people’s!

Nobody jumps for joy when they are denied or declined credit. I failed to understand this in the beginning when I put myself in the position I will later explain.. As for you perhaps there is still hope!

So how can you get everything you need with a poor credit score? The answer is simple. Do not run from you problems, handle them accordingly, and do your research! It’s important that you understand how the ‘Real World’ works. My purpose is to educate you on how to navigate through the messy process of credit repair.

CG

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
